Video: Why I Climb – Dustin Glasner

I’m pretty excited to finally be posting this.

When I returned from Arizona, I set to work on this little project with my friend Veronica Beman. This video has been something I’ve thought about doing for a while, and it finally got done.

I want to thank Veronica for filming, producing, editing, giving ideas, being patient, and just being awesome. She’s been a big influence on my climbing since we first met, and it was so much fun working with her on this project.

And thanks to Earth Treks for letting me film at the Rockville location. Wouldn’t have wanted to do it anywhere else!

With that, enjoy my first attempt at video production!

Why I Climb – Dustin Glasner from To Defy Gravity on Vimeo.

3 responses to “Video: Why I Climb – Dustin Glasner

  1. Pingback: 2013 Year in Review | To Defy Gravity·

Leave a Reply

